Powerball - Previous Winning Numbers

The Maine State Lottery joined the Powerball game on July 30, 2004. For older winning numbers, please visit the Powerball website.

Always remember, Keep it Fun. Play Responsibly.

Need to check your numbers on your Powerball ticket?

Below are the winning Powerball numbers. Remember all Powerball tickets expire one (1) year after the draw date.

DrawDate 1 2 3 4 5 PB PP*
Saturday 11/28/2020 8 12 18 44 51 18 2
Wednesday 11/25/2020 2 57 58 60 65 26 2
Saturday 11/21/2020 51 54 57 60 69 11 2
Wednesday 11/18/2020 4 5 17 43 52 5 2
Saturday 11/14/2020 7 15 18 32 45 20 2
Wednesday 11/11/2020 13 15 17 45 63 13 2
Saturday 11/07/2020 14 16 37 48 58 18 2
Wednesday 11/04/2020 23 32 33 45 49 14 2
Saturday 10/31/2020 2 6 40 42 55 24 3
Wednesday 10/28/2020 11 28 37 40 53 13 2
Saturday 10/24/2020 18 20 27 45 65 6 2
Wednesday 10/21/2020 1 3 13 44 56 26 3
Saturday 10/17/2020 6 10 31 37 44 23 2
Wednesday 10/14/2020 21 37 52 53 58 5 2
Saturday 10/10/2020 5 18 23 40 50 18 3
Wednesday 10/07/2020 6 24 30 53 56 19 2
Saturday 10/03/2020 18 31 36 43 47 20 2
Wednesday 09/30/2020 14 18 36 49 67 18 2
Saturday 09/26/2020 11 21 27 36 62 24 3
Wednesday 09/23/2020 8 17 49 52 59 1 2
Saturday 09/19/2020 11 14 23 47 57 14 4
Wednesday 09/16/2020 10 17 31 51 53 1 2
Saturday 09/12/2020 16 17 20 53 67 4 2
Wednesday 09/09/2020 27 52 55 60 64 21 3
Saturday 09/05/2020 15 21 22 27 47 7 2
Wednesday 09/02/2020 1 4 11 20 69 18 2
Saturday 08/29/2020 5 21 22 29 43 10 2
Wednesday 08/26/2020 8 12 19 47 58 2 2
Saturday 08/22/2020 19 30 36 42 66 14 3
Wednesday 08/19/2020 13 23 47 55 58 23 10
Saturday 08/15/2020 5 12 34 45 56 3 3
Wednesday 08/12/2020 2 6 18 36 37 21 2
Saturday 08/08/2020 2 3 14 40 51 24 3
Wednesday 08/05/2020 7 14 17 57 65 24 5
Saturday 08/01/2020 6 25 36 43 48 24 3
Wednesday 07/29/2020 7 29 35 40 45 26 2
Saturday 07/25/2020 5 21 36 61 62 18 2
Wednesday 07/22/2020 16 25 36 44 55 14 3
Saturday 07/18/2020 13 16 32 58 59 9 2
Wednesday 07/15/2020 27 47 61 62 69 4 10
Saturday 07/11/2020 14 19 61 62 64 4 2
Wednesday 07/08/2020 3 10 34 36 62 5 10
Saturday 07/04/2020 16 21 27 60 61 6 2
Wednesday 07/01/2020 15 28 52 53 63 18 4
Saturday 06/27/2020 9 36 49 56 62 8 2
Wednesday 06/24/2020 15 22 27 33 46 23 3
Saturday 06/20/2020 10 31 41 63 67 5 3
Wednesday 06/17/2020 7 10 63 64 68 10 3
Saturday 06/13/2020 2 12 32 50 65 5 3
Wednesday 06/10/2020 10 33 41 52 54 18 5
Saturday 06/06/2020 1 17 38 68 69 18 2
Wednesday 06/03/2020 1 3 26 41 64 17 2
Saturday 05/30/2020 13 32 41 58 60 14 2
Wednesday 05/27/2020 38 58 59 64 68 21 3
Saturday 05/23/2020 2 8 18 21 23 16 4
Wednesday 05/20/2020 18 34 40 42 50 9 2
Saturday 05/16/2020 8 12 26 39 42 11 2
Wednesday 05/13/2020 39 53 54 56 57 20 3
Saturday 05/09/2020 12 18 42 48 65 19 5
Wednesday 05/06/2020 7 8 35 50 65 20 4
Saturday 05/02/2020 13 16 33 58 68 24 5
Wednesday 04/29/2020 2 20 49 61 67 20 2
Saturday 04/25/2020 1 3 21 47 57 18 2
Wednesday 04/22/2020 1 33 35 40 69 24 5
Saturday 04/18/2020 4 44 46 56 63 19 2
Wednesday 04/15/2020 10 12 33 36 41 2 3
Saturday 04/11/2020 22 29 30 42 47 17 3
Wednesday 04/08/2020 2 37 39 48 54 5 3
Saturday 04/04/2020 8 31 39 40 43 4 3
Wednesday 04/01/2020 33 35 45 48 60 16 2
Saturday 03/28/2020 7 40 48 55 66 11 2
Wednesday 03/25/2020 5 9 27 39 42 16 2
Saturday 03/21/2020 2 23 40 59 69 13 2
Wednesday 03/18/2020 15 27 44 59 63 8 4
Saturday 03/14/2020 9 23 26 30 32 8 3
Wednesday 03/11/2020 4 29 49 50 67 2 4
Saturday 03/07/2020 7 15 21 33 62 23 2
Wednesday 03/04/2020 18 43 58 60 68 14 2
Saturday 02/29/2020 24 44 46 50 51 13 3
Wednesday 02/26/2020 8 27 29 36 47 24 3
Saturday 02/22/2020 25 37 39 61 62 11 3
Wednesday 02/19/2020 10 12 15 19 56 19 2
Saturday 02/15/2020 16 32 35 36 46 3 3
Wednesday 02/12/2020 14 47 54 55 68 25 2
Saturday 02/08/2020 35 49 50 59 66 6 2
Wednesday 02/05/2020 23 30 35 41 57 2 3
Saturday 02/01/2020 12 33 54 57 60 13 4
Wednesday 01/29/2020 9 12 15 31 60 2 2
Saturday 01/25/2020 2 9 17 36 67 18 2
Wednesday 01/22/2020 11 33 44 59 67 8 3
Saturday 01/18/2020 20 24 38 56 68 18 2
Wednesday 01/15/2020 39 41 53 55 68 19 2
Saturday 01/11/2020 3 21 23 31 59 3 2
Wednesday 01/08/2020 2 4 7 43 56 22 4
Saturday 01/04/2020 1 11 21 25 54 7 2
Wednesday 01/01/2020 49 53 57 59 62 26 2
Saturday 12/28/2019 20 23 39 59 60 18 2
Wednesday 12/25/2019 2 4 16 30 46 20 2
Saturday 12/21/2019 19 31 35 50 67 14 2
Wednesday 12/18/2019 14 18 26 39 68 9 2
Saturday 12/14/2019 3 6 12 32 64 19 3
Wednesday 12/11/2019 24 29 42 44 63 10 4
Saturday 12/07/2019 18 42 53 62 66 25 3
Wednesday 12/04/2019 8 27 44 51 61 14 3
Saturday 11/30/2019 15 35 42 63 68 18 4

Disclaimer:

The information contained on this page is for informational purposes only. All information is entered manually and is subject to error. The Maine State Lottery makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information but is not responsible for any errors contained on this page. In case of a discrepancy between the winning numbers listed on this page and the official winning numbers, the official results shall prevail. A winning ticket must be validated on the Maine State Lottery's gaming system for final winner verification. Complete Powerball game information and prize claiming instructions are available from any Maine Lottery retail agent or by email at MaineLottery@Maine.gov.