Powerball - Previous Winning Numbers

The Maine State Lottery joined the Powerball game on July 30, 2004. For older winning numbers, please visit the Powerball website.

Always remember, Keep it Fun. Play Responsibly.

Need to check your numbers on your Powerball ticket?

Below are the winning Powerball numbers. Remember all Powerball tickets expire one (1) year after the draw date.

DrawDate 1 2 3 4 5 PB PP*
Wednesday 01/19/2022 11 15 43 55 61 10 3
Monday 01/17/2022 9 24 35 46 65 22 2
Saturday 01/15/2022 3 18 37 51 59 13 2
Wednesday 01/12/2022 12 21 22 30 33 24 4
Monday 01/10/2022 14 17 18 21 27 9 2
Saturday 01/08/2022 20 21 36 60 65 13 10
Wednesday 01/05/2022 6 14 25 33 46 17 2
Monday 01/03/2022 2 13 32 33 48 22 2
Saturday 01/01/2022 6 12 39 48 50 7 2
Wednesday 12/29/2021 2 6 9 33 39 11 2
Monday 12/27/2021 36 38 45 62 64 19 2
Saturday 12/25/2021 27 29 45 55 58 2 3
Wednesday 12/22/2021 7 16 19 48 68 15 2
Monday 12/20/2021 2 13 23 34 66 2 4
Saturday 12/18/2021 2 6 24 51 61 1 2
Wednesday 12/15/2021 19 20 40 42 59 15 3
Monday 12/13/2021 10 30 37 53 59 4 2
Saturday 12/11/2021 3 25 44 53 64 10 2
Wednesday 12/08/2021 3 7 33 50 69 24 2
Monday 12/06/2021 3 21 38 50 59 6 3
Saturday 12/04/2021 10 40 45 56 67 2 2
Wednesday 12/01/2021 12 15 38 57 63 24 2
Monday 11/29/2021 18 26 28 38 47 17 2
Saturday 11/27/2021 8 32 55 64 66 10 2
Wednesday 11/24/2021 10 16 32 63 65 17 2
Monday 11/22/2021 7 20 29 38 67 22 2
Saturday 11/20/2021 40 43 48 59 69 19 3
Wednesday 11/17/2021 3 16 48 52 60 1 3
Monday 11/15/2021 5 31 34 51 53 23 2
Saturday 11/13/2021 8 15 26 35 45 9 3
Wednesday 11/10/2021 19 25 43 46 48 14 2
Monday 11/08/2021 21 46 47 57 62 8 3
Saturday 11/06/2021 8 30 48 57 64 9 2
Wednesday 11/03/2021 1 2 24 50 57 26 2
Monday 11/01/2021 9 25 34 44 45 8 3
Saturday 10/30/2021 5 23 28 43 56 19 2
Wednesday 10/27/2021 3 6 26 35 51 17 4
Monday 10/25/2021 10 27 29 44 58 24 2
Saturday 10/23/2021 10 30 51 57 63 20 2
Wednesday 10/20/2021 7 29 36 41 43 5 2
Monday 10/18/2021 30 32 48 53 63 12 2
Saturday 10/16/2021 30 31 41 42 48 3 3
Wednesday 10/13/2021 23 29 47 59 60 15 2
Monday 10/11/2021 11 20 33 39 65 24 3
Saturday 10/09/2021 12 17 30 45 62 5 2
Wednesday 10/06/2021 1 17 52 58 64 1 10
Monday 10/04/2021 12 22 54 66 69 15 2
Saturday 10/02/2021 28 38 42 47 52 1 2
Wednesday 09/29/2021 2 7 11 17 32 11 3
Monday 09/27/2021 21 22 39 44 60 12 2
Saturday 09/25/2021 22 23 37 62 63 19 3
Wednesday 09/22/2021 20 40 47 55 63 5 3
Monday 09/20/2021 37 51 54 58 60 19 2
Saturday 09/18/2021 5 36 39 45 57 11 2
Wednesday 09/15/2021 1 4 18 46 62 25 3
Monday 09/13/2021 37 40 50 61 63 21 3
Saturday 09/11/2021 20 31 38 40 49 21 2
Wednesday 09/08/2021 9 22 41 47 61 21 2
Monday 09/06/2021 11 20 22 33 54 24 2
Saturday 09/04/2021 32 35 40 52 54 1 5
Wednesday 09/01/2021 10 20 29 48 51 17 2
Monday 08/30/2021 3 15 45 51 61 8 2
Saturday 08/28/2021 12 22 26 46 59 26 2
Wednesday 08/25/2021 27 39 54 56 59 24 3
Monday 08/23/2021 17 36 47 60 61 15 3
Saturday 08/21/2021 16 28 36 39 59 4 2
Wednesday 08/18/2021 35 36 51 55 61 26 2
Saturday 08/14/2021 6 21 49 65 67 18 2
Wednesday 08/11/2021 12 18 20 29 30 16 3
Saturday 08/07/2021 7 24 36 54 60 23 2
Wednesday 08/04/2021 5 21 32 36 58 14 2
Saturday 07/31/2021 1 21 22 34 47 4 2
Wednesday 07/28/2021 25 30 53 59 60 5 3
Saturday 07/24/2021 1 4 11 59 67 10 2
Wednesday 07/21/2021 27 28 44 67 68 11 2
Saturday 07/17/2021 15 22 38 54 66 3 2
Wednesday 07/14/2021 33 46 52 59 62 10 2
Saturday 07/10/2021 1 5 29 54 62 3 2
Wednesday 07/07/2021 8 21 30 49 57 8 2
Saturday 07/03/2021 26 40 41 55 65 24 2
Wednesday 06/30/2021 24 29 50 65 66 14 4
Saturday 06/26/2021 8 31 39 43 60 17 3
Wednesday 06/23/2021 13 20 40 51 63 1 3
Saturday 06/19/2021 4 22 35 38 39 20 2
Wednesday 06/16/2021 19 29 34 44 50 25 2
Saturday 06/12/2021 8 25 34 38 41 10 3
Wednesday 06/09/2021 19 28 46 50 54 9 2
Saturday 06/05/2021 44 52 54 64 69 26 3
Wednesday 06/02/2021 6 7 11 66 67 19 3
Saturday 05/29/2021 11 13 22 27 46 20 2
Wednesday 05/26/2021 2 8 21 34 62 16 2
Saturday 05/22/2021 3 19 27 37 40 8 2
Wednesday 05/19/2021 11 13 55 56 69 4 2
Saturday 05/15/2021 4 10 37 39 69 24 3
Wednesday 05/12/2021 1 19 20 38 54 17 2
Saturday 05/08/2021 12 17 20 21 26 8 3
Wednesday 05/05/2021 16 23 28 40 63 1 2
Saturday 05/01/2021 35 36 47 61 63 3 3
Wednesday 04/28/2021 16 18 35 39 53 21 3
Saturday 04/24/2021 22 36 48 59 61 22 3
Wednesday 04/21/2021 21 25 32 63 67 6 2
Saturday 04/17/2021 10 21 26 41 49 25 2
Wednesday 04/14/2021 13 30 33 45 61 14 2
Saturday 04/10/2021 14 16 23 50 53 3 3
Wednesday 04/07/2021 27 35 39 51 66 16 5
Saturday 04/03/2021 1 12 17 39 53 5 2
Wednesday 03/31/2021 3 10 44 55 68 24 2
Saturday 03/27/2021 6 14 38 39 65 6 3
Wednesday 03/24/2021 4 9 17 27 38 18 2
Saturday 03/20/2021 1 6 22 42 61 4 3
Wednesday 03/17/2021 34 38 42 61 62 19 2
Saturday 03/13/2021 5 11 51 56 61 2 2
Wednesday 03/10/2021 17 18 37 44 53 18 3
Saturday 03/06/2021 11 31 50 52 58 18 4
Wednesday 03/03/2021 21 40 44 50 55 16 3
Saturday 02/27/2021 2 28 31 44 52 18 3
Wednesday 02/24/2021 4 33 43 53 65 21 3
Saturday 02/20/2021 4 8 22 32 58 4 10
Wednesday 02/17/2021 1 15 21 32 46 1 3
Saturday 02/13/2021 20 28 33 63 68 20 2
Wednesday 02/10/2021 15 39 58 63 67 7 2
Saturday 02/06/2021 1 16 48 49 65 8 2
Wednesday 02/03/2021 5 37 40 64 66 5 3
Saturday 01/30/2021 1 2 7 52 61 4 3
Wednesday 01/27/2021 17 33 35 42 52 9 3
Saturday 01/23/2021 5 8 17 27 28 14 3
Wednesday 01/20/2021 40 53 60 68 69 22 3

Disclaimer:

The information contained on this page is for informational purposes only. All information is entered manually and is subject to error. The Maine State Lottery makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information but is not responsible for any errors contained on this page. In case of a discrepancy between the winning numbers listed on this page and the official winning numbers, the official results shall prevail. A winning ticket must be validated on the Maine State Lottery's gaming system for final winner verification. Complete Powerball game information and prize claiming instructions are available from any Maine Lottery retail agent or by email at MaineLottery@Maine.gov.