Powerball - Previous Winning Numbers

The Maine State Lottery joined the Powerball game on July 30, 2004. For older winning numbers, please visit the Powerball website.

Always remember, Keep it Fun. Play Responsibly.

Need to check your numbers on your Powerball ticket?

Below are the winning Powerball numbers. Remember all Powerball tickets expire one (1) year after the draw date.

DrawDate 1 2 3 4 5 PB PP*
Saturday 07/02/2022 9 10 37 59 62 26 3
Saturday 07/02/2022 9 10 37 59 62 26 3
Wednesday 06/29/2022 8 40 49 58 63 14 3
Monday 06/27/2022 11 13 18 30 37 16 3
Monday 06/27/2022 11 13 18 30 37 16 3
Saturday 06/25/2022 6 12 20 27 32 4 3
Wednesday 06/22/2022 6 10 31 48 56 12 3
Monday 06/20/2022 3 44 61 63 69 13 2
Monday 06/20/2022 3 44 61 63 69 13 2
Saturday 06/18/2022 10 19 40 45 58 25 2
Saturday 06/18/2022 10 19 40 45 58 25 2
Wednesday 06/15/2022 19 28 41 42 51 7 2
Wednesday 06/15/2022 19 28 41 42 51 7 2
Monday 06/13/2022 2 27 42 44 51 25 2
Monday 06/13/2022 2 27 42 44 51 25 2
Saturday 06/11/2022 18 20 26 53 69 5 2
Wednesday 06/08/2022 22 39 43 62 64 7 4
Wednesday 06/08/2022 22 39 43 62 64 7 4
Monday 06/06/2022 2 10 35 44 46 4 2
Monday 06/06/2022 2 10 35 44 46 4 2
Saturday 06/04/2022 14 16 36 52 60 16 3
Wednesday 06/01/2022 11 41 56 57 63 2 2
Monday 05/30/2022 27 28 51 68 69 22 2
Monday 05/30/2022 27 28 51 68 69 22 2
Saturday 05/28/2022 2 39 50 61 66 15 2
Wednesday 05/25/2022 19 28 39 42 57 17 3
Wednesday 05/25/2022 19 28 39 42 57 17 3
Monday 05/23/2022 1 33 37 39 42 26 2
Saturday 05/21/2022 14 15 25 52 58 11 2
Wednesday 05/18/2022 40 41 58 64 65 17 3
Monday 05/16/2022 7 15 22 36 64 13 2
Saturday 05/14/2022 6 40 41 45 52 9 3
Wednesday 05/11/2022 5 7 61 63 69 18 2
Monday 05/09/2022 18 30 35 52 56 5 2
Monday 05/09/2022 18 30 35 52 56 5 2
Saturday 05/07/2022 4 5 6 28 67 10 2
Wednesday 05/04/2022 37 39 55 63 69 23 2
Monday 05/02/2022 18 27 33 39 44 8 5
Saturday 04/30/2022 14 21 37 44 63 1 3
Wednesday 04/27/2022 11 36 61 62 68 4 2
Monday 04/25/2022 12 18 20 39 61 10 2
Saturday 04/23/2022 10 39 47 49 56 8 3
Wednesday 04/20/2022 20 30 45 55 56 14 2
Monday 04/18/2022 8 33 55 59 62 18 2
Saturday 04/16/2022 15 21 32 62 65 26 5
Wednesday 04/13/2022 14 16 41 63 68 26 2
Monday 04/11/2022 5 7 24 31 34 4 2
Monday 04/11/2022 5 7 24 31 34 4 2
Saturday 04/09/2022 6 16 31 62 66 18 2
Wednesday 04/06/2022 6 42 45 47 64 18 3
Wednesday 04/06/2022 6 42 45 47 64 18 3
Monday 04/04/2022 2 32 39 46 69 6 2
Saturday 04/02/2022 6 28 47 58 59 18 2
Wednesday 03/30/2022 3 7 21 31 37 11 3
Monday 03/28/2022 11 18 39 58 62 3 2
Saturday 03/26/2022 2 10 50 59 61 6 3
Wednesday 03/23/2022 31 32 37 38 48 24 2
Monday 03/21/2022 1 15 26 63 65 16 2
Saturday 03/19/2022 8 9 18 48 52 6 2
Saturday 03/19/2022 8 9 18 48 52 6 2
Wednesday 03/16/2022 3 28 34 35 58 17 2
Wednesday 03/16/2022 3 28 34 35 58 17 2
Monday 03/14/2022 21 28 32 44 49 6 3
Saturday 03/12/2022 19 20 37 39 61 8 2
Saturday 03/12/2022 19 20 37 39 61 8 2
Wednesday 03/09/2022 13 22 34 51 67 10 2
Monday 03/07/2022 10 43 55 59 67 2 3
Saturday 03/05/2022 8 23 37 52 63 13 2
Wednesday 03/02/2022 19 37 48 61 63 12 2
Monday 02/28/2022 7 21 39 47 55 19 2
Saturday 02/26/2022 15 32 36 48 64 19 3
Wednesday 02/23/2022 6 17 21 35 64 18 2
Monday 02/21/2022 2 36 37 45 69 3 2
Saturday 02/19/2022 3 10 15 33 42 11 2
Wednesday 02/16/2022 22 30 40 42 48 16 2
Monday 02/14/2022 16 25 27 49 55 17 3
Saturday 02/12/2022 8 10 21 41 62 7 3
Wednesday 02/09/2022 2 17 33 51 63 26 2
Monday 02/07/2022 5 15 38 47 65 10 3
Saturday 02/05/2022 5 16 27 39 61 24 2
Wednesday 02/02/2022 18 29 33 62 63 15 3
Monday 01/31/2022 10 15 51 61 69 14 3
Saturday 01/29/2022 2 15 38 54 65 11 4
Wednesday 01/26/2022 4 11 38 49 69 16 3
Monday 01/24/2022 11 29 30 47 53 16 3
Saturday 01/22/2022 8 14 33 36 67 17 2
Wednesday 01/19/2022 11 15 43 55 61 10 3
Monday 01/17/2022 9 24 35 46 65 22 2
Saturday 01/15/2022 3 18 37 51 59 13 2
Wednesday 01/12/2022 12 21 22 30 33 24 4
Monday 01/10/2022 14 17 18 21 27 9 2
Saturday 01/08/2022 20 21 36 60 65 13 10
Wednesday 01/05/2022 6 14 25 33 46 17 2
Monday 01/03/2022 2 13 32 33 48 22 2
Saturday 01/01/2022 6 12 39 48 50 7 2
Wednesday 12/29/2021 2 6 9 33 39 11 2
Monday 12/27/2021 36 38 45 62 64 19 2
Saturday 12/25/2021 27 29 45 55 58 2 3
Wednesday 12/22/2021 7 16 19 48 68 15 2
Monday 12/20/2021 2 13 23 34 66 2 4
Saturday 12/18/2021 2 6 24 51 61 1 2
Wednesday 12/15/2021 19 20 40 42 59 15 3
Monday 12/13/2021 10 30 37 53 59 4 2
Saturday 12/11/2021 3 25 44 53 64 10 2
Wednesday 12/08/2021 3 7 33 50 69 24 2
Monday 12/06/2021 3 21 38 50 59 6 3
Saturday 12/04/2021 10 40 45 56 67 2 2
Wednesday 12/01/2021 12 15 38 57 63 24 2
Monday 11/29/2021 18 26 28 38 47 17 2
Saturday 11/27/2021 8 32 55 64 66 10 2
Wednesday 11/24/2021 10 16 32 63 65 17 2
Monday 11/22/2021 7 20 29 38 67 22 2
Saturday 11/20/2021 40 43 48 59 69 19 3
Wednesday 11/17/2021 3 16 48 52 60 1 3
Monday 11/15/2021 5 31 34 51 53 23 2
Saturday 11/13/2021 8 15 26 35 45 9 3
Wednesday 11/10/2021 19 25 43 46 48 14 2
Monday 11/08/2021 21 46 47 57 62 8 3
Saturday 11/06/2021 8 30 48 57 64 9 2
Wednesday 11/03/2021 1 2 24 50 57 26 2
Monday 11/01/2021 9 25 34 44 45 8 3
Saturday 10/30/2021 5 23 28 43 56 19 2
Wednesday 10/27/2021 3 6 26 35 51 17 4
Monday 10/25/2021 10 27 29 44 58 24 2
Saturday 10/23/2021 10 30 51 57 63 20 2
Wednesday 10/20/2021 7 29 36 41 43 5 2
Monday 10/18/2021 30 32 48 53 63 12 2
Saturday 10/16/2021 30 31 41 42 48 3 3
Wednesday 10/13/2021 23 29 47 59 60 15 2
Monday 10/11/2021 11 20 33 39 65 24 3
Saturday 10/09/2021 12 17 30 45 62 5 2
Wednesday 10/06/2021 1 17 52 58 64 1 10
Monday 10/04/2021 12 22 54 66 69 15 2
Saturday 10/02/2021 28 38 42 47 52 1 2
Wednesday 09/29/2021 2 7 11 17 32 11 3
Monday 09/27/2021 21 22 39 44 60 12 2
Saturday 09/25/2021 22 23 37 62 63 19 3
Wednesday 09/22/2021 20 40 47 55 63 5 3
Monday 09/20/2021 37 51 54 58 60 19 2
Saturday 09/18/2021 5 36 39 45 57 11 2
Wednesday 09/15/2021 1 4 18 46 62 25 3
Monday 09/13/2021 37 40 50 61 63 21 3
Saturday 09/11/2021 20 31 38 40 49 21 2
Wednesday 09/08/2021 9 22 41 47 61 21 2
Monday 09/06/2021 11 20 22 33 54 24 2
Saturday 09/04/2021 32 35 40 52 54 1 5
Wednesday 09/01/2021 10 20 29 48 51 17 2
Monday 08/30/2021 3 15 45 51 61 8 2
Saturday 08/28/2021 12 22 26 46 59 26 2
Wednesday 08/25/2021 27 39 54 56 59 24 3
Monday 08/23/2021 17 36 47 60 61 15 3
Saturday 08/21/2021 16 28 36 39 59 4 2
Wednesday 08/18/2021 35 36 51 55 61 26 2
Saturday 08/14/2021 6 21 49 65 67 18 2
Wednesday 08/11/2021 12 18 20 29 30 16 3
Saturday 08/07/2021 7 24 36 54 60 23 2
Wednesday 08/04/2021 5 21 32 36 58 14 2
Saturday 07/31/2021 1 21 22 34 47 4 2
Wednesday 07/28/2021 25 30 53 59 60 5 3
Saturday 07/24/2021 1 4 11 59 67 10 2
Wednesday 07/21/2021 27 28 44 67 68 11 2
Saturday 07/17/2021 15 22 38 54 66 3 2
Wednesday 07/14/2021 33 46 52 59 62 10 2
Saturday 07/10/2021 1 5 29 54 62 3 2
Wednesday 07/07/2021 8 21 30 49 57 8 2
Saturday 07/03/2021 26 40 41 55 65 24 2

Disclaimer:

The information contained on this page is for informational purposes only. All information is entered manually and is subject to error. The Maine State Lottery makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information but is not responsible for any errors contained on this page. In case of a discrepancy between the winning numbers listed on this page and the official winning numbers, the official results shall prevail. A winning ticket must be validated on the Maine State Lottery's gaming system for final winner verification. Complete Powerball game information and prize claiming instructions are available from any Maine Lottery retail agent or by email at MaineLottery@Maine.gov.