Mega Millions - Previous Winning Numbers

The Maine State Lottery joined the Mega Millions game on May 9, 2010. For older winning numbers, please visit the Mega Millions website.

Always remember, Keep it Fun. Play Responsibly.

Need to check your numbers on your Mega Millions ticket?

Below are the winning Mega Millions numbers. Remember all Mega Millions tickets expire one (1) year after the draw date.

Date 1 2 3 4 5 MB MP
Friday 07/01/2022 1 27 29 38 62 12 3
Tuesday 06/28/2022 7 12 21 43 55 11 2
Friday 06/24/2022 1 7 11 25 56 14 2
Tuesday 06/21/2022 8 13 18 32 42 20 3
Tuesday 06/21/2022 8 13 18 32 42 20 3
Friday 06/17/2022 20 36 53 56 69 16 2
Tuesday 06/14/2022 30 37 38 42 58 22 2
Tuesday 06/14/2022 30 37 38 42 58 22 2
Friday 06/10/2022 3 12 14 18 32 4 5
Tuesday 06/07/2022 4 34 40 41 53 3 4
Friday 06/03/2022 11 16 22 48 59 11 4
Tuesday 05/31/2022 6 15 41 63 64 24 4
Tuesday 05/31/2022 6 15 41 63 64 24 4
Friday 05/27/2022 3 14 40 53 54 8 3
Tuesday 05/24/2022 3 5 6 63 68 25 3
Friday 05/20/2022 33 40 59 60 69 22 3
Tuesday 05/17/2022 7 21 24 41 65 24 4
Friday 05/13/2022 11 41 43 44 65 13 3
Tuesday 05/10/2022 15 19 20 61 70 9 3
Friday 05/06/2022 16 21 33 52 70 10 2
Tuesday 05/03/2022 15 19 27 35 57 17 2
Tuesday 05/03/2022 15 19 27 35 57 17 2
Friday 04/29/2022 9 11 34 49 66 15 2
Tuesday 04/26/2022 5 7 19 46 69 2 4
Friday 04/22/2022 7 28 29 58 59 10 3
Tuesday 04/19/2022 2 9 33 47 53 24 3
Tuesday 04/19/2022 2 9 33 47 53 24 3
Friday 04/15/2022 4 17 20 46 64 23 4
Tuesday 04/12/2022 2 8 14 20 31 17 2
Tuesday 04/12/2022 2 8 14 20 31 17 2
Friday 04/08/2022 8 11 29 32 40 2 3
Tuesday 04/05/2022 22 43 60 63 64 18 2
Friday 04/01/2022 26 42 47 48 63 21 5
Friday 04/01/2022 26 42 47 48 63 21 5
Tuesday 03/29/2022 7 22 36 45 47 12 2
Friday 03/25/2022 3 13 42 51 58 17 2
Tuesday 03/22/2022 8 15 21 27 61 8 3
Friday 03/18/2022 2 6 25 40 45 5 4
Tuesday 03/15/2022 9 14 28 59 60 24 5
Friday 03/11/2022 24 28 39 44 66 25 3
Tuesday 03/08/2022 7 18 38 58 64 24 3
Tuesday 03/08/2022 7 18 38 58 64 24 3
Friday 03/04/2022 11 19 28 46 47 5 4
Tuesday 03/01/2022 18 22 38 39 50 18 2
Friday 02/25/2022 15 31 40 56 66 4 3
Tuesday 02/22/2022 6 17 22 57 62 3 3
Friday 02/18/2022 6 11 50 63 68 17 4
Tuesday 02/15/2022 2 4 15 21 63 19 3
Friday 02/11/2022 11 16 23 24 30 24 3
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 17 20 52 54 2 3
Friday 02/04/2022 7 16 34 44 61 24 4
Tuesday 02/01/2022 11 24 38 62 66 1 4
Friday 01/28/2022 3 16 25 44 55 13 3
Tuesday 01/25/2022 3 12 38 53 58 13 3
Friday 01/21/2022 38 45 46 55 67 18 2
Tuesday 01/18/2022 4 19 39 42 52 9 4
Friday 01/14/2022 5 8 13 22 48 25 2
Tuesday 01/11/2022 2 3 19 52 58 16 2
Friday 01/07/2022 7 29 43 56 57 6 3
Tuesday 01/04/2022 4 6 16 21 22 1 3
Friday 12/31/2021 2 5 30 46 61 8 3
Tuesday 12/28/2021 3 5 8 31 38 4 3
Friday 12/24/2021 16 17 25 36 37 16 2
Tuesday 12/21/2021 25 31 58 64 67 24 3
Friday 12/17/2021 21 32 38 48 62 10 3
Tuesday 12/14/2021 33 35 44 55 69 20 3
Friday 12/10/2021 23 25 40 42 60 8 2
Tuesday 12/07/2021 1 7 40 43 68 1 2
Friday 12/03/2021 22 45 48 58 61 13 5
Tuesday 11/30/2021 7 8 26 30 39 17 2
Friday 11/26/2021 7 27 37 42 59 2 2
Tuesday 11/23/2021 7 24 54 57 58 6 3
Friday 11/19/2021 5 23 52 53 59 18 5
Tuesday 11/16/2021 6 22 44 53 65 3 3
Friday 11/12/2021 30 32 42 46 48 15 2
Tuesday 11/09/2021 9 14 16 26 49 14 3
Friday 11/05/2021 10 15 20 66 68 18 2
Tuesday 11/02/2021 5 10 26 58 65 9 2
Friday 10/29/2021 15 26 28 35 45 4 3
Tuesday 10/26/2021 6 14 19 56 62 9 4
Friday 10/22/2021 9 14 26 29 66 22 3
Tuesday 10/19/2021 3 12 13 19 52 1 3
Friday 10/15/2021 3 20 31 34 65 18 3
Tuesday 10/12/2021 21 26 56 61 65 4 3
Friday 10/08/2021 21 24 36 40 70 22 5
Tuesday 10/05/2021 7 11 18 30 36 4 3
Friday 10/01/2021 21 25 36 62 63 6 2
Tuesday 09/28/2021 18 30 43 68 69 22 4
Friday 09/24/2021 17 21 27 43 56 15 3
Tuesday 09/21/2021 36 41 45 51 56 13 3
Friday 09/17/2021 17 32 40 59 61 18 3
Tuesday 09/14/2021 4 13 19 63 64 16 2
Friday 09/10/2021 20 32 35 47 64 18 2
Tuesday 09/07/2021 15 17 25 32 53 12 3
Friday 09/03/2021 7 10 12 61 65 3 2
Tuesday 08/31/2021 8 14 31 58 68 15 3
Friday 08/27/2021 1 10 44 47 56 23 3
Tuesday 08/24/2021 17 18 26 52 67 19 2
Friday 08/20/2021 41 43 51 57 70 1 2
Tuesday 08/17/2021 3 6 16 38 56 24 3
Friday 08/13/2021 17 21 35 40 53 11 2
Tuesday 08/10/2021 29 45 50 59 62 12 2
Friday 08/06/2021 9 18 40 46 69 9 2
Tuesday 08/03/2021 1 9 17 27 34 24 2
Friday 07/30/2021 19 26 31 52 68 10 3
Tuesday 07/27/2021 2 35 36 54 64 11 3
Friday 07/23/2021 13 17 19 40 69 17 3
Tuesday 07/20/2021 10 26 30 52 57 10 2
Friday 07/16/2021 24 25 47 52 57 24 4
Tuesday 07/13/2021 3 10 17 26 55 24 2
Friday 07/09/2021 6 37 39 41 46 17 2
Tuesday 07/06/2021 18 47 63 68 69 14 3
Friday 07/02/2021 8 31 32 34 45 19 2

Disclaimer:

The information contained on this page is for informational purposes only. All information is entered manually and is subject to error. The Maine State Lottery makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information but is not responsible for any errors contained on this page. In case of a discrepancy between the winning numbers listed on this page and the official winning numbers, the official results shall prevail. A winning ticket must be validated on the Maine State Lottery's gaming system for final winner verification. Complete Mega Millions game information and prize claiming instructions are available from any Maine Lottery retail agent or by email at MaineLottery@Maine.gov.