Mega Millions - Previous Winning Numbers

The Maine State Lottery joined the Mega Millions game on May 9, 2010. For older winning numbers, please visit the Mega Millions website.

Always remember, Keep it Fun. Play Responsibly.

Need to check your numbers on your Mega Millions ticket?

Below are the winning Mega Millions numbers. Remember all Mega Millions tickets expire one (1) year after the draw date.

Date 1 2 3 4 5 MB MP
Friday 09/24/2021 17 21 27 43 56 15 3
Tuesday 09/21/2021 36 41 45 51 56 13 3
Friday 09/17/2021 17 32 40 59 61 18 3
Tuesday 09/14/2021 4 13 19 63 64 16 2
Friday 09/10/2021 20 32 35 47 64 18 2
Tuesday 09/07/2021 15 17 25 32 53 12 3
Friday 09/03/2021 7 10 12 61 65 3 2
Tuesday 08/31/2021 8 14 31 58 68 15 3
Friday 08/27/2021 1 10 44 47 56 23 3
Tuesday 08/24/2021 17 18 26 52 67 19 2
Friday 08/20/2021 41 43 51 57 70 1 2
Tuesday 08/17/2021 3 6 16 38 56 24 3
Friday 08/13/2021 17 21 35 40 53 11 2
Tuesday 08/10/2021 29 45 50 59 62 12 2
Friday 08/06/2021 9 18 40 46 69 9 2
Tuesday 08/03/2021 1 9 17 27 34 24 2
Friday 07/30/2021 19 26 31 52 68 10 3
Tuesday 07/27/2021 2 35 36 54 64 11 3
Friday 07/23/2021 13 17 19 40 69 17 3
Tuesday 07/20/2021 10 26 30 52 57 10 2
Friday 07/16/2021 24 25 47 52 57 24 4
Tuesday 07/13/2021 3 10 17 26 55 24 2
Friday 07/09/2021 6 37 39 41 46 17 2
Tuesday 07/06/2021 18 47 63 68 69 14 3
Friday 07/02/2021 8 31 32 34 45 19 2
Tuesday 06/29/2021 7 38 50 52 69 21 3
Friday 06/25/2021 17 20 42 45 65 12 4
Tuesday 06/22/2021 1 26 48 51 59 25 4
Friday 06/18/2021 14 36 44 46 53 18 2
Tuesday 06/15/2021 18 22 27 38 52 11 4
Friday 06/11/2021 4 43 56 63 68 13 4
Tuesday 06/08/2021 9 22 39 41 54 19 3
Friday 06/04/2021 4 30 34 41 64 8 3
Tuesday 06/01/2021 7 11 33 58 63 23 2
Friday 05/28/2021 10 14 20 47 70 15 2
Tuesday 05/25/2021 14 21 31 34 54 11 3
Friday 05/21/2021 6 9 17 18 48 8 3
Tuesday 05/18/2021 3 5 56 61 66 4 2
Friday 05/14/2021 3 18 41 44 68 3 2
Tuesday 05/11/2021 7 8 20 36 39 22 3
Friday 05/07/2021 5 10 19 21 50 10 4
Tuesday 05/04/2021 4 27 32 57 63 22 3
Friday 04/30/2021 8 19 26 48 49 5 3
Tuesday 04/27/2021 15 22 30 41 42 25 4
Friday 04/23/2021 4 28 29 30 60 25 3
Tuesday 04/20/2021 6 23 43 49 52 5 3
Friday 04/16/2021 17 27 28 50 55 25 4
Tuesday 04/13/2021 10 15 19 45 68 9 4
Friday 04/09/2021 22 26 27 58 66 12 2
Tuesday 04/06/2021 1 19 20 32 42 17 3
Friday 04/02/2021 10 42 48 53 62 19 2
Tuesday 03/30/2021 11 37 47 53 56 15 3
Friday 03/26/2021 4 25 37 46 67 15 3
Tuesday 03/23/2021 12 23 35 38 55 11 2
Friday 03/19/2021 9 14 40 58 69 8 3
Tuesday 03/16/2021 10 41 46 52 69 8 2
Friday 03/12/2021 2 24 25 31 65 18 4
Tuesday 03/09/2021 4 33 46 58 65 13 2
Friday 03/05/2021 10 11 17 27 54 20 2
Tuesday 03/02/2021 4 8 13 34 64 18 2
Friday 02/26/2021 11 15 37 62 64 5 2
Tuesday 02/23/2021 5 7 9 20 57 15 3
Friday 02/19/2021 27 32 47 50 53 4 4
Tuesday 02/16/2021 1 36 44 54 66 10 3
Friday 02/12/2021 5 14 24 25 27 14 3
Tuesday 02/09/2021 7 18 21 31 40 9 4
Friday 02/05/2021 14 17 28 29 44 2 4
Tuesday 02/02/2021 13 37 38 40 67 10 2
Friday 01/29/2021 4 44 58 59 70 3 3
Tuesday 01/26/2021 29 49 56 66 67 24 3
Friday 01/22/2021 4 26 42 50 60 24 2
Tuesday 01/19/2021 10 19 26 28 50 16 2
Friday 01/15/2021 3 11 12 38 43 15 4
Tuesday 01/12/2021 12 14 26 28 33 9 2
Friday 01/08/2021 3 6 16 18 58 11 2
Tuesday 01/05/2021 20 43 51 55 57 4 2
Friday 01/01/2021 8 24 53 68 69 7 5
Tuesday 12/29/2020 1 31 35 48 62 19 3
Friday 12/25/2020 17 23 36 69 70 19 2
Tuesday 12/22/2020 29 53 56 59 67 21 2
Friday 12/18/2020 7 15 25 51 60 5 3
Tuesday 12/15/2020 1 10 18 20 46 15 2
Friday 12/11/2020 19 31 37 55 67 25 4
Tuesday 12/08/2020 15 19 33 39 68 25 3
Friday 12/04/2020 3 19 24 44 50 8 3
Tuesday 12/01/2020 7 33 53 61 65 14 2
Friday 11/27/2020 4 10 27 35 58 10 2
Tuesday 11/24/2020 9 15 34 61 64 6 2
Friday 11/20/2020 26 33 45 61 68 17 3
Tuesday 11/17/2020 8 13 35 46 68 16 3
Friday 11/13/2020 6 7 14 28 59 7 2
Tuesday 11/10/2020 23 45 53 58 62 13 5
Friday 11/06/2020 18 24 27 34 60 2 2
Tuesday 11/03/2020 7 31 44 45 55 19 3
Friday 10/30/2020 14 19 34 39 59 11 2
Tuesday 10/27/2020 6 13 34 46 62 1 3
Friday 10/23/2020 18 34 44 60 69 22 2
Tuesday 10/20/2020 46 54 57 58 66 10 3
Friday 10/16/2020 27 32 50 52 57 12 5
Tuesday 10/13/2020 11 44 45 46 70 25 2
Friday 10/09/2020 5 11 25 27 64 13 2
Tuesday 10/06/2020 15 16 18 39 59 17 3
Friday 10/02/2020 9 38 47 49 68 25 2
Tuesday 09/29/2020 14 39 43 44 67 19 3
Friday 09/25/2020 20 36 37 48 67 16 2

Disclaimer:

The information contained on this page is for informational purposes only. All information is entered manually and is subject to error. The Maine State Lottery makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information but is not responsible for any errors contained on this page. In case of a discrepancy between the winning numbers listed on this page and the official winning numbers, the official results shall prevail. A winning ticket must be validated on the Maine State Lottery's gaming system for final winner verification. Complete Mega Millions game information and prize claiming instructions are available from any Maine Lottery retail agent or by email at MaineLottery@Maine.gov.