Powerball - Previous Winning Numbers

The Maine State Lottery joined the Powerball game on July 30, 2004. For older winning numbers, please visit the Powerball website.

Always remember, Keep it Fun. Play Responsibly.

Need to check your numbers on your Powerball ticket?

Below are the winning Powerball numbers. Remember all Powerball tickets expire one (1) year after the draw date.

DrawDate 1 2 3 4 5 PB PP*
Saturday 08/30/2014 5 28 31 52 59 27 2
Wednesday 08/27/2014 17 24 26 45 46 19 3
Saturday 08/23/2014 28 32 35 36 52 31 3
Wednesday 08/20/2014 4 8 21 38 40 3 2
Saturday 08/16/2014 7 8 17 48 59 9 2
Wednesday 08/13/2014 8 37 39 40 52 24 2
Saturday 08/09/2014 3 12 31 34 51 24 2
Wednesday 08/06/2014 1 8 24 28 49 24 5
Saturday 08/02/2014 12 26 44 46 47 29 2
Wednesday 07/30/2014 13 30 42 49 53 29 3
Saturday 07/26/2014 24 28 30 38 39 16 2
Wednesday 07/23/2014 4 10 12 22 31 3 5
Saturday 07/19/2014 10 17 25 45 53 9 2
Wednesday 07/16/2014 5 15 18 26 32 35 3
Saturday 07/12/2014 2 3 7 23 51 26 2
Wednesday 07/09/2014 9 25 42 55 57 14 2
Saturday 07/05/2014 24 34 36 57 58 11 4
Wednesday 07/02/2014 8 18 45 53 58 35 2
Saturday 06/28/2014 8 12 34 43 56 9 2
Wednesday 06/25/2014 10 20 25 50 53 35 4
Saturday 06/21/2014 5 6 37 41 54 26 3
Wednesday 06/18/2014 6 9 29 52 59 7 3
Saturday 06/14/2014 9 33 42 45 54 30 3
Wednesday 06/11/2014 14 18 25 33 49 23 5
Saturday 06/07/2014 28 30 35 58 59 15 2
Wednesday 06/04/2014 1 7 10 22 49 24 3
Saturday 05/31/2014 15 27 31 34 48 1 2
Wednesday 05/28/2014 2 24 28 32 59 25 3
Saturday 05/24/2014 15 16 28 49 55 18 2
Wednesday 05/21/2014 4 20 34 39 58 31 5
Saturday 05/17/2014 23 32 39 47 49 22 3
Wednesday 05/14/2014 7 33 39 52 55 33 3
Saturday 05/10/2014 4 31 41 47 55 1 2
Wednesday 05/07/2014 17 29 31 48 49 34 2
Saturday 05/03/2014 5 15 16 46 49 26 4
Wednesday 04/30/2014 2 9 11 19 50 32 3
Saturday 04/26/2014 3 7 22 30 33 20 3
Wednesday 04/23/2014 19 25 29 36 48 12 4
Saturday 04/19/2014 5 6 29 35 51 21 5
Wednesday 04/16/2014 34 39 42 44 59 8 3
Saturday 04/12/2014 14 26 45 54 55 20 2
Wednesday 04/09/2014 9 14 44 48 49 29 2
Saturday 04/05/2014 11 21 26 33 34 29 5
Wednesday 04/02/2014 8 13 19 22 53 24 2
Saturday 03/29/2014 2 3 12 27 38 17 2
Wednesday 03/26/2014 28 33 41 44 59 21 2
Saturday 03/22/2014 13 28 31 55 58 15 2
Wednesday 03/19/2014 2 19 23 34 43 14 2
Saturday 03/15/2014 2 5 34 51 58 9 4
Wednesday 03/12/2014 14 15 28 37 54 10 2
Saturday 03/08/2014 10 14 24 32 41 30 2
Wednesday 03/05/2014 3 7 9 26 54 19 2
Saturday 03/01/2014 3 8 25 30 47 13 4
Wednesday 02/26/2014 11 12 17 38 42 2 2
Saturday 02/22/2014 2 3 13 14 54 4 5
Wednesday 02/19/2014 1 17 35 49 54 34 3
Saturday 02/15/2014 2 9 14 21 23 3 3
Wednesday 02/12/2014 36 44 49 52 57 1 2
Saturday 02/08/2014 24 25 34 37 54 29 2
Wednesday 02/05/2014 8 17 32 57 59 24 3
Saturday 02/01/2014 5 12 15 27 38 7 2
Wednesday 01/29/2014 11 23 28 32 47 20 2
Saturday 01/25/2014 8 12 18 55 57 2 2
Wednesday 01/22/2014 1 2 7 9 55 29 3
Saturday 01/18/2014 13 14 19 31 38 25
Wednesday 01/15/2014 7 8 9 24 29 25
Saturday 01/11/2014 10 15 33 48 54 34
Wednesday 01/08/2014 10 28 39 47 58 22
Saturday 01/04/2014 19 20 37 41 58 14
Wednesday 01/01/2014 15 24 40 48 52 23
Saturday 12/28/2013 8 35 44 51 56 18
Wednesday 12/25/2013 23 28 38 39 56 32
Saturday 12/21/2013 25 36 40 45 51 8
Wednesday 12/18/2013 7 24 37 39 40 1
Saturday 12/14/2013 14 25 32 33 41 34
Wednesday 12/11/2013 1 10 13 18 19 27
Saturday 12/07/2013 13 20 32 45 48 17
Wednesday 12/04/2013 6 9 11 31 44 25
Saturday 11/30/2013 5 26 44 45 57 29
Wednesday 11/27/2013 18 25 50 55 57 17
Saturday 11/23/2013 5 12 43 52 55 10
Wednesday 11/20/2013 4 18 23 32 45 7
Saturday 11/16/2013 10 29 37 44 59 10
Wednesday 11/13/2013 5 31 50 55 56 9
Saturday 11/09/2013 3 9 37 49 56 32
Wednesday 11/06/2013 1 5 10 15 49 22
Saturday 11/02/2013 13 23 24 27 40 17
Wednesday 10/30/2013 2 36 40 49 54 10
Saturday 10/26/2013 4 6 34 49 56 29
Wednesday 10/23/2013 3 23 31 34 47 13
Saturday 10/19/2013 9 33 54 56 57 5
Wednesday 10/16/2013 3 26 28 34 42 28
Saturday 10/12/2013 8 10 26 57 58 4
Wednesday 10/09/2013 3 9 19 33 38 18
Saturday 10/05/2013 11 12 17 39 40 5
Wednesday 10/02/2013 4 6 25 42 51 17
Saturday 09/28/2013 14 47 52 53 54 5 0
Wednesday 09/25/2013 2 7 17 49 53 23
Saturday 09/21/2013 12 17 45 54 58 13
Wednesday 09/18/2013 7 10 22 32 35 19
Saturday 09/14/2013 1 17 25 37 44 20
Wednesday 09/11/2013 11 19 33 42 52 33
Saturday 09/07/2013 2 19 22 26 45 24
Wednesday 09/04/2013 2 9 26 45 47 11
Saturday 08/31/2013 2 7 25 40 56 20

Disclaimer:

The information contained on this page is for informational purposes only. All information is entered manually and is subject to error. The Maine State Lottery makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information but is not responsible for any errors contained on this page. In case of a discrepancy between the winning numbers listed on this page and the official winning numbers, the official results shall prevail. A winning ticket must be validated on the Maine State Lottery's gaming system for final winner verification. Complete Powerball game information and prize claiming instructions are available from any Maine Lottery retail agent or by email at MaineLottery@Maine.gov.