Mega Millions - Previous Winning Numbers

The Maine State Lottery joined the Mega Millions game on May 9, 2010. For older winning numbers, please visit the Mega Millions website.

Always remember, Keep it Fun. Play Responsibly.

Need to check your numbers on your Mega Millions ticket?

Below are the winning Mega Millions numbers. Remember all Mega Millions tickets expire one (1) year after the draw date.

Date 1 2 3 4 5 MB MP
Friday 12/08/2017 6 37 46 60 70 24 2
Tuesday 12/05/2017 14 15 37 42 67 22 4
Friday 12/01/2017 16 22 40 41 59 8 4
Tuesday 11/28/2017 10 17 47 51 61 5 2
Friday 11/24/2017 16 36 54 61 64 22 3
Tuesday 11/21/2017 3 7 22 27 50 3 3
Friday 11/17/2017 3 26 55 58 70 15 4
Tuesday 11/14/2017 1 14 21 22 28 19 3
Friday 11/10/2017 6 23 38 42 58 24 2
Tuesday 11/07/2017 1 54 60 68 69 11 4
Friday 11/03/2017 10 22 42 61 69 3 2
Tuesday 10/31/2017 6 28 31 52 53 12 4
Friday 10/27/2017 17 27 41 51 52 13 5
Tuesday 10/24/2017 20 24 34 56 64 6 4
Friday 10/20/2017 6 23 63 66 73 9 2
Tuesday 10/17/2017 31 45 49 56 70 11 5
Friday 10/13/2017 2 7 18 26 31 12 2
Tuesday 10/10/2017 7 16 24 61 62 2 5
Friday 10/06/2017 21 33 36 45 56 12 5
Tuesday 10/03/2017 12 18 19 25 67 7 5
Friday 09/29/2017 25 51 62 73 74 7 5
Tuesday 09/26/2017 1 10 57 66 75 4 4
Friday 09/22/2017 5 39 54 63 66 15 5
Tuesday 09/19/2017 9 28 31 50 61 10 2
Friday 09/15/2017 18 24 34 38 58 3 4
Tuesday 09/12/2017 26 37 41 54 65 3 4
Friday 09/08/2017 4 5 14 26 73 14 3
Tuesday 09/05/2017 11 17 59 70 72 1 3
Friday 09/01/2017 4 13 31 50 64 12 5
Tuesday 08/29/2017 2 13 17 35 73 3 3
Friday 08/25/2017 17 38 42 51 65 11 5
Tuesday 08/22/2017 24 35 46 50 51 7 4
Friday 08/18/2017 1 31 34 40 75 6 3
Tuesday 08/15/2017 7 16 20 66 73 7 2
Friday 08/11/2017 23 33 53 56 58 6 5
Tuesday 08/08/2017 11 17 50 52 74 14 2
Friday 08/04/2017 9 17 25 63 71 4 5
Tuesday 08/01/2017 20 22 52 57 73 7 5
Friday 07/28/2017 4 6 31 49 52 11 3
Tuesday 07/25/2017 2 5 26 58 60 6 3
Friday 07/21/2017 18 31 36 50 74 10 4
Tuesday 07/18/2017 8 12 23 51 73 6 4
Friday 07/14/2017 11 12 24 32 73 1 4
Tuesday 07/11/2017 7 18 24 55 74 10 2
Friday 07/07/2017 2 9 11 28 60 10 5
Tuesday 07/04/2017 16 39 47 53 71 15 4
Friday 06/30/2017 10 38 51 55 64 6 5
Tuesday 06/27/2017 4 21 45 52 57 14 4
Friday 06/23/2017 12 20 53 66 74 11 2
Tuesday 06/20/2017 2 15 41 49 63 3 3
Friday 06/16/2017 18 22 26 30 44 9 5
Tuesday 06/13/2017 27 51 62 68 75 8 3
Friday 06/09/2017 3 16 28 33 37 9 5
Tuesday 06/06/2017 3 5 16 49 75 5 3
Friday 06/02/2017 7 42 57 69 72 10 3
Tuesday 05/30/2017 5 20 32 37 67 5 5
Friday 05/26/2017 25 26 28 37 56 5 3
Tuesday 05/23/2017 6 13 17 33 60 14 2
Friday 05/19/2017 1 4 5 24 30 1 3
Tuesday 05/16/2017 4 35 39 56 72 11 5
Friday 05/12/2017 28 34 41 42 47 13 4
Tuesday 05/09/2017 6 29 45 69 73 11 5
Friday 05/05/2017 4 23 33 47 53 7 4
Tuesday 05/02/2017 5 14 42 43 58 1 4
Friday 04/28/2017 6 13 18 20 31 13 4
Tuesday 04/25/2017 3 13 33 40 50 2 4
Friday 04/21/2017 1 12 13 32 34 10 2
Tuesday 04/18/2017 8 29 30 43 64 6 3
Friday 04/14/2017 5 10 55 60 73 12 5
Tuesday 04/11/2017 19 34 35 38 49 8 5
Friday 04/07/2017 30 33 43 47 69 15 5
Tuesday 04/04/2017 13 24 34 35 55 9 5
Friday 03/31/2017 17 24 27 32 58 10 3
Tuesday 03/28/2017 30 33 35 37 46 10 5
Friday 03/24/2017 5 28 37 61 69 1 5
Tuesday 03/21/2017 4 45 53 73 75 7 3
Friday 03/17/2017 11 27 31 58 60 10 4
Tuesday 03/14/2017 16 23 28 33 59 13 3
Friday 03/10/2017 26 38 42 58 70 5 5
Tuesday 03/07/2017 3 30 45 53 68 11 3
Friday 03/03/2017 14 26 39 48 51 9 5
Tuesday 02/28/2017 20 33 45 58 69 4 2
Friday 02/24/2017 12 29 33 42 68 14 3
Tuesday 02/21/2017 9 21 30 32 75 9 5
Friday 02/17/2017 4 56 58 67 75 8 5
Tuesday 02/14/2017 7 11 33 60 68 15 5
Friday 02/10/2017 32 39 51 62 75 14 5
Tuesday 02/07/2017 23 28 37 56 71 12 5
Friday 02/03/2017 3 6 29 30 64 3 5
Tuesday 01/31/2017 3 14 27 62 72 4 3
Friday 01/27/2017 17 37 53 54 61 8 3
Tuesday 01/24/2017 8 42 54 63 67 11 4
Friday 01/20/2017 7 9 24 41 53 14 3
Friday 01/20/2017 7 9 24 41 53 14 3
Tuesday 01/17/2017 20 31 54 56 59 3 5
Friday 01/13/2017 10 44 58 74 75 11 3
Tuesday 01/10/2017 11 20 40 41 59 15 5
Friday 01/06/2017 6 10 44 47 54 6 5
Tuesday 01/03/2017 14 16 23 49 53 12 2
Friday 12/30/2016 6 21 33 39 43 2 2
Tuesday 12/27/2016 2 28 30 38 39 11 4
Friday 12/23/2016 21 30 39 60 69 15 5
Tuesday 12/20/2016 1 12 14 48 65 2 5
Friday 12/16/2016 1 8 15 36 43 6 5
Tuesday 12/13/2016 2 15 26 34 41 14 5
Friday 12/09/2016 19 27 47 67 68 1 5

Disclaimer:

The information contained on this page is for informational purposes only. All information is entered manually and is subject to error. The Maine State Lottery makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information but is not responsible for any errors contained on this page. In case of a discrepancy between the winning numbers listed on this page and the official winning numbers, the official results shall prevail. A winning ticket must be validated on the Maine State Lottery's gaming system for final winner verification. Complete Mega Millions game information and prize claiming instructions are available from any Maine Lottery retail agent or by email at MaineLottery@Maine.gov.